Wednesday, 3 December 2014

SANTA CLONES

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

DING DONG MERRILY ON HIGH

Monday, 20 October 2014

BROTHER JOHN

KNOCK KNOCK HALLOWEEN

Thursday, 16 October 2014

UNIT 1 MY BODY

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Materials song

Friday, 23 May 2014

I like the flowers

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

UNIT 12 MATERIALS

I want to go to the coast

Friday, 9 May 2014

MONTHS OF THE YEAR

MONTHS OF THE YEAR

Friday, 2 May 2014

What does the fox say? DANCE

What does the fox say?

UNIT 11 THE SUN

UNIT 10 LANDSCAPES

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD

Saturday, 5 April 2014

DON'T WASTE WATER

FIVE SENSES

PLANT A LITTLE SEED

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

What do you wear?

Clothing in sentences

Physical appearance

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Opposites song

Monday, 24 March 2014

WEATHER SONG

JOBS

Friday, 21 March 2014

Unit 9 MY NEIGHBOURHOOD

FERIA DEL LIBRO INGLÉS

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

ALL LIVING THINGS NEED WATER

DON'T WASTE WATER

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

UNIT 8 WATER AND AIR

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Plant a little seed

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Plants Growing

Plants Life Cycle

Plants need water

UNIT 7 PLANTS

Animals have babies

Baby animals

Old McDonald had a farm

Animals make

UNIT 6 ANIMALS

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

HEALTHY FOOD